Pastor

Church of St. Joseph

Kings Park, NY 11754

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
28th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 10:17-30
Hebrews 4:12-13
Wisdom 7:7-11
Sunday, 14 October 2018 Martyrdom: Go the Distance!
27th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 10:2-16
Hebrews 2:9-11
Genesis 2:18-24
Sunday, 07 October 2018 Martyrdom: Go the Distance!
26th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 9:38-40
James 5:1-6
Numbers 11:25-29
Sunday, 30 September 2018 Martyrdom: Go the Distance!
25th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 9:30-37
James 3:16-4:3
Wisdom 2:12-20
Sunday, 23 September 2018 Martyrdom: Go the Distance!
Thursday of the 21st Week in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Matthew 24:42-51 Thursday, 30 August 2018 Ordinary Time
Passion of St. John the Baptist 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 6:17-29 Wednesday, 29 August 2018 Ordinary Time
20th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 John 6:51-58
Ephesians 5:15-20
Proverbs 9:1-6
Sunday, 19 August 2018 Jesus Desires to Feed Us!
Solemnity of the Assumption of Mary 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Luke 1:39-56
1 Corinthians 15:20-27
Revelation 12:1-10
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Feasts and Solemnities
19th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 John 6:41-51
Ephesians 4:30-5:2
1 Kings 19:4-8
Sunday, 12 August 2018 Jesus Desires to Feed Us!
18th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 John 6:24-35
Ephesians 4:17-24
Exodus 16:2-15
Sunday, 05 August 2018 Jesus Desires to Feed Us!
17th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 John 6:1-15
Ephesians 4:1-6
2 Kings 4:42-44
Sunday, 29 July 2018 Jesus Desires to Feed Us!
13th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 5:21-43
2 Corinthians 8:7-15
Wisdom 1:13-2:24
Sunday, 01 July 2018 The Awesomeness of God
The Nativity of St. John the Baptist 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Luke 1:57-66
Acts 13:22-26
Isaiah 49:1-6
Sunday, 24 June 2018 The Awesomeness of God
11th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 4:26-34
2 Corinthians 5:6-10
Ezekiel 17:22-24
Sunday, 17 June 2018 The Awesomeness of God
10th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 3:20-35
2 Corinthians 4:15-5:1
Genesis 3:9-15
Sunday, 10 June 2018 The Awesomeness of God
Feast of Corpus Christi 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 14:12-26
Hebrews 9:11-15
Exodus 24:3-8
Sunday, 03 June 2018 Submission to Mission
Most Holy Trinity 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Matthew 28:16-20
Romans 8:14-17
Deuteronomy 4:32-40
Sunday, 27 May 2018 Submission to Mission
Pentecost 2018 Easter 2018 John 20:19-23
Galatians 5:16-25
Acts 2:1-11
Sunday, 20 May 2018 Submission to Mission
7th Sunday of Easter 2018 Easter 2018 John 17:11-19
1 John 4:11-16
Acts 1:15-26
Sunday, 13 May 2018 I Believe!
Ascension Thursday 2018 Easter 2018 Mark 16:15-20 Thursday, 10 May 2018 Feasts and Solemnities
Title Description
Isn't It About Joy?
Something More
Activate Your Faith
Time to Change
The Cross has Meaning

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top