Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Pastor

Church of the Blessed Sacrament

Valley Stream, NY 11580

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
3rd Sunday of Easter 2016 Easter 2016 John 21:1-19
Revelation 5:1-14
Acts 5:27-41
Sunday, 10 April 2016 Proclaim the Gospel of Mercy
Easter Sunday 2016 Easter 2016 John 20:1-9
1 Corinthians 5:6-8
Acts 10:34-43
Sunday, 27 March 2016 Proclaim the Gospel of Mercy
Easter Vigil 2016 Holy Week 2016 Luke 24:1-12 Saturday, 26 March 2016 Tell Me the Story Again...
Good Friday 2016 Holy Week 2016 John 18:1-19:42
Hebrews 4:14-5:9
Isaiah 52:13-53:12
Friday, 25 March 2016 Tell Me the Story Again...
Holy Thursday 2016 Holy Week 2016 John 13:1-15
1 Corinthians 1:23-11:26
Exodus 12:1-14
Thursday, 24 March 2016 Tell Me the Story Again...
Palm Sunday 2016 Holy Week 2016 Luke 22:14-23:56
Philippians 2:6-11
Isaiah 50:4-7
Luke 19:28-40
Sunday, 20 March 2016 Tell Me the Story Again...
5th Sunday of Lent 2016 Lent 2016 John 8:1-11
Philippians 3:8-14
Isaiah 43:16-21
Sunday, 13 March 2016 Living in the Mercy of God
4th Sunday of Lent 2016 Lent 2016 Luke 15:1-32
2 Corinthians 5:17-21
Joshua 5:9-12
Sunday, 06 March 2016 Living in the Mercy of God
3rd Sunday of Lent 2016 Lent 2016 Luke 13:1-9
1 Corinthians 10:1-12
Exodus 3:1-15
Sunday, 28 February 2016 Living in the Mercy of God
2nd Sunday of Lent 2016 Lent 2016 Luke 9:28-36
Philippians 3:17-4:1
Genesis 15:5-18
Sunday, 21 February 2016 Living in the Mercy of God
1st Sunday of Lent 2016 Lent 2016 Luke 4:1-13
Romans 10:8-13
Deuteronomy 26:4-10
Sunday, 14 February 2016 Living in the Mercy of God
Ash Wednesday 2016 Lent 2016 Matthew 6:1-18
2 Corinthians 5:20-6:2
Joel 2:12-18
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 Living in the Mercy of God
5th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 5:1-11
1 Corinthians 15:1-11
Isaiah 6:1-8
Sunday, 07 February 2016 In Service of the Gospel
4th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 4:21-30
1 Corinthians 12:31-13:13
Jeremiah 1:4-19
Sunday, 31 January 2016 In Service of the Gospel
Feast of the Baptism of the Lord 2016 Special Edition Christmas 2015 Luke 3:15-22
Acts 10:34-38
Isaiah 42:1-7
Sunday, 10 January 2016 It's about a Person!
Feast of the Baptism of the Lord 2016 Christmas 2015 Luke 3:15-22
Acts 10:34-38
Isaiah 42:1-7
Sunday, 10 January 2016 It's about a Person!
Feast of the Epiphany 2016 Uncategorized Matthew 2:1-12
Ephesians 3:2-6
Isaiah 60:1-6
Sunday, 03 January 2016 It's about a Person!
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God 2016 Christmas 2015 Luke 2:16-21
Galatians 4:4-7
Numbers 6:22-27
Friday, 01 January 2016 It's about a Person!
Feast of the Holy Family 2015 Christmas 2015 Luke 2:41-52
1 John 3:1-24
1 Samuel 1:20-28
Sunday, 27 December 2015 It's about a Person!
Christmas Day 2015 Christmas 2015 Luke 2:1-14
Titus 2:11-14
Isaiah 9:1-6
Friday, 25 December 2015 It's about a Person!

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top