Pastor

Church of St. Joseph

Kings Park, NY 11754

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
Christmas Day 2018 Christmas 2018 Luke 2:1-14
Titus 2:11-14
Isaiah 9:1-6
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 Christ Comes to Bring Hope
Fourth Sunday of Advent 2018 Advent 2018 Luke 1:39-45
Hebrews 10:5-10
Micah 5:1-4
Sunday, 23 December 2018 Great Expectations
Third Sunday of Advent 2018 Advent 2018 Luke 3:10-18
Philippians 4:4-7
Zephaniah 3:14-18
Sunday, 16 December 2018 Great Expectations
Second Sunday of Advent 2018 Advent 2018 Luke 3:1-6
Philippians 1:4-11
Baruch 5:1-9
Sunday, 09 December 2018 Great Expectations
First Sunday of Advent 2018 Advent 2018 Luke 21:25-36
1 Thessalonians 3:12-4:2
Jeremiah 33:14-16
Sunday, 02 December 2018 Great Expectations
Solemnity of Christ the King 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 John 18:33-37
Revelation 1:5-8
Daniel 7:13-14
Sunday, 25 November 2018 Why do I Feel so Confused?
Thanksgiving Day 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Luke 17:11-19
1 Corinthians 1:3-9
Sirach 50:22-24
Thursday, 22 November 2018 Feasts and Solemnities
33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 13:24-32
Hebrews 10:11-18
Daniel 12:1-3
Sunday, 18 November 2018 Why do I Feel so Confused?
32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 12:38-44
Hebrews 9:24-28
1 Kings 17:10-16
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Why do I Feel so Confused?
31st Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time All Mark 12:28-34
Hebrews 7:23-28
Deuteronomy 6:2-6
Sunday, 04 November 2018 Why do I Feel so Confused?
30th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 10:46-52
Hebrews 5:1-6
Jeremiah 31:7-9
Sunday, 28 October 2018 Why do I Feel so Confused?
29th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 10:35-45
Hebrews 4:14-16
Isaiah 53:10-11
Sunday, 21 October 2018 Why do I Feel so Confused?
28th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 10:17-30
Hebrews 4:12-13
Wisdom 7:7-11
Sunday, 14 October 2018 Martyrdom: Go the Distance!
27th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 10:2-16
Hebrews 2:9-11
Genesis 2:18-24
Sunday, 07 October 2018 Martyrdom: Go the Distance!
26th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 9:38-40
James 5:1-6
Numbers 11:25-29
Sunday, 30 September 2018 Martyrdom: Go the Distance!
25th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 9:30-37
James 3:16-4:3
Wisdom 2:12-20
Sunday, 23 September 2018 Martyrdom: Go the Distance!
Thursday of the 21st Week in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Matthew 24:42-51 Thursday, 30 August 2018 Ordinary Time
Passion of St. John the Baptist 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 6:17-29 Wednesday, 29 August 2018 Ordinary Time
20th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 John 6:51-58
Ephesians 5:15-20
Proverbs 9:1-6
Sunday, 19 August 2018 Jesus Desires to Feed Us!
Solemnity of the Assumption of Mary 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Luke 1:39-56
1 Corinthians 15:20-27
Revelation 12:1-10
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Feasts and Solemnities

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top