Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Pastor

Church of the Blessed Sacrament

Valley Stream, NY 11580

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
Feast of Corpus Christi 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 14:12-26
Hebrews 9:11-15
Exodus 24:3-8
Sunday, 03 June 2018 Submission to Mission
Most Holy Trinity 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Matthew 28:16-20
Romans 8:14-17
Deuteronomy 4:32-40
Sunday, 27 May 2018 Submission to Mission
Pentecost 2018 Easter 2018 John 20:19-23
Galatians 5:16-25
Acts 2:1-11
Sunday, 20 May 2018 Submission to Mission
7th Sunday of Easter 2018 Easter 2018 John 17:11-19
1 John 4:11-16
Acts 1:15-26
Sunday, 13 May 2018 I Believe!
Ascension Thursday 2018 Easter 2018 Mark 16:15-20 Thursday, 10 May 2018 Feasts and Solemnities
6th Sunday of Easter 2018 Easter 2018 John 15:9-17
1 John 4:7-10
Acts 10:25-48
Sunday, 06 May 2018 I Believe!
5th Sunday of Easter 2018 Easter 2018 John 15:1-8
1 John 3:18-24
Acts 9:26-31
Sunday, 29 April 2018 I Believe!
4th Sunday of Easter 2018 Easter 2018 John 10:11-18
1 John 3:1-2
Acts 4:8-12
Sunday, 22 April 2018 I Believe!
3rd Sunday of Easter 2018 Easter 2018 Luke 24:35-48
1 John 2:1-5
Acts 3:13-19
Sunday, 15 April 2018 I Believe!
2nd Sunday of Easter 2018 Easter 2018 John 20:19-31
1 John 5:1-6
Acts 4:32-35
Sunday, 08 April 2018 I Believe!
Easter 2018 Easter 2018 John 20:1-9
Colossians 3:1-4
Acts 10:34-43
Sunday, 01 April 2018 I Believe!
Passion/Palm Sunday 2018 Lent 2018 Mark 14:1-15:47
Philippians 2:6-11
Isaiah 50:4-7
Sunday, 25 March 2018 Holy Week 2018
3rd Sunday of Lent 2018 Lent 2018 John 2:13-25
1 Corinthians 1:22-25
Exodus 20:1-17
Sunday, 04 March 2018 I Thirst!
2nd Sunday of Lent 2018 Lent 2018 Mark 9:2-10
Romans 3:31-34
Genesis 22:1-18
Sunday, 25 February 2018 I Thirst!
First Sunday of Lent 2018 Lent 2018 Mark 1:12-15
1 Peter 3:18-22
Genesis 9:8-15
Sunday, 18 February 2018 I Thirst!
Ash Wednesday 2018 Lent 2018 Matthew 6:1-18
2 Corinthians 5:20-6:2
Joel 2:12-18
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 I Thirst!
6th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 1:40-45
1 Corinthians 10:31-11:1
Leviticus 13:1-46
Sunday, 11 February 2018 Is He the One?
5th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 1:29-39
1 Corinthians 9:16-23
Job 7:1-7
Sunday, 04 February 2018 Is He the One?
4th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 1:21-28
1 Corinthians 7:32-35
Deuteronomy 18:15-20
Sunday, 28 January 2018 Is He the One?
2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 John 1:35-42
1 Corinthians 6:13-20
1 Samuel 3:3-19
Sunday, 14 January 2018 Is He the One?

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top