Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Pastor

Church of the Blessed Sacrament

Valley Stream, NY 11580

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
Easter Sunday 2017 Easter 2017 John 20:1-9
1 Corinthians 5:6-8
Acts 10:34-43
Sunday, 16 April 2017 Now What?
Easter Vigil 2017 Easter 2017 Matthew 28:1-10 Saturday, 15 April 2017 Now What?
Good Friday 2017 Holy Week 2017 John 18:1-19:42
Hebrews 4:14-5:9
Isaiah 52:13-53:12
Friday, 14 April 2017 Now What?
Palm/Passion Sunday 2017 Holy Week 2017 Matthew 26:14-27:66
Philippians 2:6-11
Isaiah 50:4-7
Sunday, 09 April 2017 Now What?
5th Sunday of Lent 2017 Lent 2017 John 11:1-45
Romans 8:8-11
Ezekiel 37:12-14
Sunday, 02 April 2017 You Will See the Glory of God!
5th Sunday of Lent 2017 - Special Edition Lent 2017 John 11:1-45
Romans 8:8-11
Ezekiel 37:12-14
Saturday, 01 April 2017 You Will See the Glory of God!
4th Sunday of Lent 2017 Lent 2017 John 9:1-41
Zephaniah 5:8-14
1 Samuel 16:1-13
Sunday, 26 March 2017 You Will See the Glory of God!
3rd Sunday of Lent 2017 Lent 2017 John 4:5-42
Romans 5:1-8
Exodus 17:3-7
Sunday, 19 March 2017 You Will See the Glory of God!
2nd Sunday of Lent 2017 Lent 2017 Matthew 17:1-9
2 Timothy 1:8-10
Genesis 12:1-4
Sunday, 12 March 2017 You Will See the Glory of God!
Ash Wednesday 2017 Lent 2017 Matthew 6:1-18
2 Corinthians 5:20-6:2
Joel 2:12-18
Wednesday, 01 March 2017 You Will See the Glory of God!
8th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 6:24-34
1 Corinthians 4:1-5
Isaiah 49:14-15
Sunday, 26 February 2017 Raise the Bar!
7th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 5:38-48
1 Corinthians 3:16-23
Leviticus 19:1-18
Sunday, 19 February 2017 Raise the Bar!
6th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 5:17-37
1 Corinthians 2:6-10
Sirach 15:15-20
Sunday, 12 February 2017 Raise the Bar!
5th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 5:13-16
1 Corinthians 2:1-5
Isaiah 58:7-10
Sunday, 05 February 2017 Be the Attitude!
4th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 5:1-12
1 Corinthians 1:26-31
Zephaniah 3:12-13
Sunday, 29 January 2017 Be the Attitude!
2nd Sunday of Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 John 1:29-34
1 Corinthians 1:1-3
Isaiah 49:3-6
Sunday, 15 January 2017 Be the Attitude!
Feast of the Epiphany of the Lord 2016 Christmas 2016 Matthew 2:1-12
Ephesians 3:2-6
Isaiah 60:1-6
Sunday, 08 January 2017 Where is the Newborn King?
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God 2016 Christmas 2016 Luke 2:16-21
Galatians 4:4-7
Numbers 6:22-27
Sunday, 01 January 2017 Where is the Newborn King?
Solemnity of Christmas 2016 Christmas 2016 Luke 2:1-14
Titus 2:11-14
Isaiah 9:1-6
Sunday, 25 December 2016 Where is the Newborn King?
4th Sunday of Advent 2016 Advent 2016 Matthew 1:18-24
Romans 1:1-7
Isaiah 7:10-14
Sunday, 18 December 2016 'Tis the Season

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top