Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Pastor

Church of the Blessed Sacrament

Valley Stream, NY 11580

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
28th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 22:1-14
Philippians 4:12-20
Isaiah 25:6-10
Sunday, 15 October 2017 Patient Urgency
27th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 21:33-43
Philippians 4:6-9
Isaiah 5:1-7
Sunday, 08 October 2017 Patient Urgency
26th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 21:28-32
Philippians 2:1-11
Ezekiel 18:25-28
Sunday, 01 October 2017 Patient Urgency
25th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 20:1-16
Philippians 1:20-27
Isaiah 55:6-9
Sunday, 24 September 2017 Patient Urgency
24th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 18:21-35
Romans 14:7-9
Sirach 27:30-28:7
Sunday, 17 September 2017 Living as Missionary Disciples
Feast of the Queenship of Mary Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 19:23-30
Judges 6:1-24
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 Feasts and Solemnities
Solemnity of the Transfiguration 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 17:1-9
2 Peter 1:16-19
Daniel 7:9-14
Sunday, 06 August 2017 God Cares!
17th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 13:44-52
Romans 8:28-30
1 Kings 3:5-12
Sunday, 30 July 2017 The Kingdom is Worth It!
16th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 13:24-43
Romans 8:26-27
Wisdom 12:13-19
Sunday, 23 July 2017 The Kingdom is Worth It!
15th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 13:1-23
Romans 8:18-23
Isaiah 55:10-11
Sunday, 16 July 2017 The Kingdom is Worth It!
14th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 11:25-30
Romans 8:9-13
Zechariah 9:9-10
Sunday, 09 July 2017 The Kingdom is Worth It!
12th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 10:26-33
Romans 5:12-135
Jeremiah 20:10-13
Sunday, 25 June 2017 Be Transformed!
Corpus Christi Sunday 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 John 6:51-58
1 Corinthians 10:16-17
Deuteronomy 8:2-16
Sunday, 18 June 2017 Be Transformed!
Holy Trinity Sunday 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 John 3:16-18
2 Corinthians 13:11-13
Exodus 34:4-9
Sunday, 11 June 2017 Be Transformed!
Pentecost Sunday 2017 Easter 2017 John 20:19-23
1 Corinthians 12:3-13
Acts 2:1-11
Sunday, 04 June 2017 Be Transformed!
7th Sunday of Easter 2017 Easter 2017 John 1:17-11
1 Peter 4:13-16
Acts 1:12-14
Sunday, 28 May 2017 Move Toward Hope
Ascension Thursday 2017 Easter 2017 Matthew 16:28-20
Ephesians 1:17-23
Acts 1:1-11
Thursday, 25 May 2017 Move Toward Hope
6th Sunday of Easter 2017 Easter 2017 John 14:15-21
1 Peter 3:15-18
Acts 8:5-17
Sunday, 21 May 2017 Move Toward Hope
5th Sunday of Easter 2017 Easter 2017 John 14:1-12
1 Peter 2:4-9
Acts 6:1-7
Sunday, 14 May 2017 Move Toward Hope
4th Sunday of Easter 2017 Easter 2017 John 10:1-10
1 Peter 2:20-25
Acts 2:36-41
Sunday, 07 May 2017 Move Toward Hope

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top