Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Pastor

Church of the Blessed Sacrament

Valley Stream, NY 11580

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
Fourth Sunday of Advent 2017 Advent 2017 Luke 1:26-38
Romans 16:25-27
2 Samuel 7:1-16
Sunday, 24 December 2017 Make Us Holy!
Third Sunday of Advent 2017 Advent 2017 John 1:6-28
1 Thessalonians 5:16-24
Isaiah 61:1-10
Sunday, 17 December 2017 Make Us Holy!
Second Sunday of Advent 2017 Advent 2017 Mark 1:1-8
2 Peter 3:8-14
Isaiah 40:1-11
Sunday, 10 December 2017 Make Us Holy!
Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception 2017 Feasts and Solemnities Luke 1:26-38
Ephesians 1:3-12
Genesis 3:9-20
Friday, 08 December 2017 Make Us Holy!
First Sunday of Advent 2017 Advent 2017 Mark 13:33-37
1 Corinthians 1:3-9
Isaiah 63:16-64:7
Sunday, 03 December 2017 Make Us Holy!
Christ King of the Universe Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 25:31-46
1 Corinthians 15:20-28
Ezekiel 34:11-17
Sunday, 26 November 2017 Be Restorative
Thanksgiving Day 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Luke 17:11-19 Thursday, 23 November 2017 Feasts and Solemnities
33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 25:14-30
1 Thessalonians 5:1-6
Proverbs 31:10-31
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Be Restorative
32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 25:1-13
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
Wisdom 6:12-16
Sunday, 12 November 2017 Be Restorative
31st Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 23:1-12
1 Thessalonians 2:7-13
Malachi 1:14-2:10
Sunday, 05 November 2017 Be Restorative
All Saints Day 2017 Ordinary Time All Matthew 5:1-12
1 John 3:1-3
Revelation 7:2-14
Wednesday, 01 November 2017 Feasts and Solemnities
30th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 22:34-40
1 Thessalonians 1:5-10
Exodus 22:20-60
Sunday, 29 October 2017 Be Restorative
29th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 22:15-21
1 Thessalonians 1:1-5
Isaiah 45:1-6
Sunday, 22 October 2017 Be Restorative
28th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 22:1-14
Philippians 4:12-20
Isaiah 25:6-10
Sunday, 15 October 2017 Patient Urgency
27th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 21:33-43
Philippians 4:6-9
Isaiah 5:1-7
Sunday, 08 October 2017 Patient Urgency
26th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 21:28-32
Philippians 2:1-11
Ezekiel 18:25-28
Sunday, 01 October 2017 Patient Urgency
25th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 20:1-16
Philippians 1:20-27
Isaiah 55:6-9
Sunday, 24 September 2017 Patient Urgency
24th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 18:21-35
Romans 14:7-9
Sirach 27:30-28:7
Sunday, 17 September 2017 Living as Missionary Disciples
Feast of the Queenship of Mary Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 19:23-30
Judges 6:1-24
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 Feasts and Solemnities
Solemnity of the Transfiguration 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 17:1-9
2 Peter 1:16-19
Daniel 7:9-14
Sunday, 06 August 2017 God Cares!

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top