Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Pastor

Church of the Blessed Sacrament

Valley Stream, NY 11580

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
14th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 11:25-30
Romans 8:9-13
Zechariah 9:9-10
Sunday, 09 July 2017 The Kingdom is Worth It!
12th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 10:26-33
Romans 5:12-135
Jeremiah 20:10-13
Sunday, 25 June 2017 Be Transformed!
Corpus Christi Sunday 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 John 6:51-58
1 Corinthians 10:16-17
Deuteronomy 8:2-16
Sunday, 18 June 2017 Be Transformed!
Holy Trinity Sunday 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 John 3:16-18
2 Corinthians 13:11-13
Exodus 34:4-9
Sunday, 11 June 2017 Be Transformed!
Pentecost Sunday 2017 Easter 2017 John 20:19-23
1 Corinthians 12:3-13
Acts 2:1-11
Sunday, 04 June 2017 Be Transformed!
7th Sunday of Easter 2017 Easter 2017 John 1:17-11
1 Peter 4:13-16
Acts 1:12-14
Sunday, 28 May 2017 Move Toward Hope
Ascension Thursday 2017 Easter 2017 Matthew 16:28-20
Ephesians 1:17-23
Acts 1:1-11
Thursday, 25 May 2017 Move Toward Hope
6th Sunday of Easter 2017 Easter 2017 John 14:15-21
1 Peter 3:15-18
Acts 8:5-17
Sunday, 21 May 2017 Move Toward Hope
5th Sunday of Easter 2017 Easter 2017 John 14:1-12
1 Peter 2:4-9
Acts 6:1-7
Sunday, 14 May 2017 Move Toward Hope
4th Sunday of Easter 2017 Easter 2017 John 10:1-10
1 Peter 2:20-25
Acts 2:36-41
Sunday, 07 May 2017 Move Toward Hope
3rd Sunday of Easter 2017 Easter 2017 Luke 24:13-35
1 Peter 1:17-21
Acts 2:14-33
Sunday, 30 April 2017 Move Toward Hope
Easter Sunday 2017 Easter 2017 John 20:1-9
1 Corinthians 5:6-8
Acts 10:34-43
Sunday, 16 April 2017 Now What?
Easter Vigil 2017 Easter 2017 Matthew 28:1-10 Saturday, 15 April 2017 Now What?
Good Friday 2017 Holy Week 2017 John 18:1-19:42
Hebrews 4:14-5:9
Isaiah 52:13-53:12
Friday, 14 April 2017 Now What?
Palm/Passion Sunday 2017 Holy Week 2017 Matthew 26:14-27:66
Philippians 2:6-11
Isaiah 50:4-7
Sunday, 09 April 2017 Now What?
5th Sunday of Lent 2017 Lent 2017 John 11:1-45
Romans 8:8-11
Ezekiel 37:12-14
Sunday, 02 April 2017 You Will See the Glory of God!
5th Sunday of Lent 2017 - Special Edition Lent 2017 John 11:1-45
Romans 8:8-11
Ezekiel 37:12-14
Saturday, 01 April 2017 You Will See the Glory of God!
4th Sunday of Lent 2017 Lent 2017 John 9:1-41
Zephaniah 5:8-14
1 Samuel 16:1-13
Sunday, 26 March 2017 You Will See the Glory of God!
3rd Sunday of Lent 2017 Lent 2017 John 4:5-42
Romans 5:1-8
Exodus 17:3-7
Sunday, 19 March 2017 You Will See the Glory of God!
2nd Sunday of Lent 2017 Lent 2017 Matthew 17:1-9
2 Timothy 1:8-10
Genesis 12:1-4
Sunday, 12 March 2017 You Will See the Glory of God!

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top