Pastor

Church of St. Joseph

Kings Park, NY 11754

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
Mother of God Christmas 2013 Luke 2:16-21
Galatians 4:4-7
Numbers 6:22-27
Wednesday, 01 January 2014 Family
Holy Family 2013 Christmas 2013 Matthew 2:13-23
Colossians 3:12-21
Sirach 3:2-14
Sunday, 29 December 2013 Family
Christmas Day Christmas 2013 Luke 2:1-14
Titus 2:11-14
Isaiah 9:1-6
Wednesday, 25 December 2013 Family
Christmas Eve Christmas 2013 Luke 2:1-14
Titus 2:11-14
Isaiah 9:1-6
Tuesday, 24 December 2013 Family
4th Sunday of Advent Advent 2013 Matthew 1:18-24
Romans 1:1-7
Isaiah 7:10-14
Sunday, 22 December 2013 Preparation
3rd Sunday of Advent Advent 2013 Matthew 11:2-11
James 5:7-10
Isaiah 35:1-6
Sunday, 15 December 2013 Preparation
2nd Sunday of Advent Advent 2013 Matthew 3:1-12 Saturday, 07 December 2013 Preparation
1st Sunday of Advent Advent 2013 Matthew 24:37-44 Sunday, 01 December 2013 Preparation
Thanksgiving Day Ordinary Time 2013 John 15:9-17 Thursday, 28 November 2013 Ordinary Time
Christ the King Ordinary Time 2013 Luke 23:35-43 Sunday, 24 November 2013 Ordinary Time
33rd Sunday Ordinary Time 2013 Luke 21:5-19 Sunday, 17 November 2013 Ordinary Time
32nd Sunday Ordinary Time 2013 Luke 20:27-38 Sunday, 10 November 2013 Ordinary Time
31st Sunday Ordinary Time 2013 Luke 19:1-10 Sunday, 03 November 2013 Ordinary Time
30th Sunday Ordinary Time 2013 Luke 18:9-14 Sunday, 27 October 2013 Ordinary Time
29th Sunday Ordinary Time 2013 Luke 18:1-8 Sunday, 20 October 2013 Ordinary Time
28th Sunday Ordinary Time 2013 Luke 17:11-19 Sunday, 13 October 2013 Ordinary Time
27th Sunday Ordinary Time 2013 Luke 17:5-10 Sunday, 06 October 2013 Ordinary Time
26th Sunday Ordinary Time 2013 Luke 16:19-31 Sunday, 29 September 2013 Ordinary Time
Title Description
Isn't It About Joy?
Something More
Activate Your Faith

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top