Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Pastor

Church of the Blessed Sacrament

Valley Stream, NY 11580

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
7th Sunday of Ordinary Time Ordinary Time 2014 Matthew 5:38-48
1 Corinthians 3:16-23
Leviticus 19:1-17
Sunday, 23 February 2014 God's Plan
6th Sunday of Ordinary Time Ordinary Time 2014 Matthew 5:17-37
1 Corinthians 2:6-10
Sirach 15:15-20
Sunday, 16 February 2014 God's Plan
5th Sunday of Ordinary Time Ordinary Time 2014 Matthew 5:13-16
1 Corinthians 2:1-5
Isaiah 58:7-10
Saturday, 08 February 2014 God's Plan
Presentation of the Lord Ordinary Time 2014 Luke 2:22-40
Hebrews 2:14-18
Malachi 3:1-4
Sunday, 02 February 2014 God's Plan
3rd Sunday of Ordinary Time Ordinary Time 2014 Matthew 4:12-23
1 Corinthians 1:10-13
Isaiah 8:23-9:3
Sunday, 26 January 2014 God's Plan
Baptism of the Lord Christmas 2013 Matthew 3:13-17
Acts 10:34-38
Isaiah 42:1-7
Sunday, 12 January 2014 Family
Epiphany Christmas 2013 Matthew 2:1-12
Ephesians 2:3-6
Isaiah 60:1-6
Sunday, 05 January 2014 Family
Mother of God Christmas 2013 Luke 2:16-21
Galatians 4:4-7
Numbers 6:22-27
Wednesday, 01 January 2014 Family
Holy Family 2013 Christmas 2013 Matthew 2:13-23
Colossians 3:12-21
Sirach 3:2-14
Sunday, 29 December 2013 Family
Christmas Day Christmas 2013 Luke 2:1-14
Titus 2:11-14
Isaiah 9:1-6
Wednesday, 25 December 2013 Family
Christmas Eve Christmas 2013 Luke 2:1-14
Titus 2:11-14
Isaiah 9:1-6
Tuesday, 24 December 2013 Family
4th Sunday of Advent Advent 2013 Matthew 1:18-24
Romans 1:1-7
Isaiah 7:10-14
Sunday, 22 December 2013 Preparation
3rd Sunday of Advent Advent 2013 Matthew 11:2-11
James 5:7-10
Isaiah 35:1-6
Sunday, 15 December 2013 Preparation
2nd Sunday of Advent Advent 2013 Matthew 3:1-12 Saturday, 07 December 2013 Preparation
1st Sunday of Advent Advent 2013 Matthew 24:37-44 Sunday, 01 December 2013 Preparation
Thanksgiving Day Ordinary Time 2013 John 15:9-17 Thursday, 28 November 2013 Ordinary Time
Christ the King Ordinary Time 2013 Luke 23:35-43 Sunday, 24 November 2013 Ordinary Time
33rd Sunday Ordinary Time 2013 Luke 21:5-19 Sunday, 17 November 2013 Ordinary Time
32nd Sunday Ordinary Time 2013 Luke 20:27-38 Sunday, 10 November 2013 Ordinary Time
31st Sunday Ordinary Time 2013 Luke 19:1-10 Sunday, 03 November 2013 Ordinary Time

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top