Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Pastor

Church of the Blessed Sacrament

Valley Stream, NY 11580

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
5th Sunday of Lent 2015 Lent 2015 John 12:20-33
Hebrews 5:7-9
Jeremiah 31:31-34
Sunday, 22 March 2015 Covenantal People
4th Sunday of Lent 2015 Lent 2015 John 3:14-21
Ephesians 2:4-10
2 Chronicles 36:14-23
Sunday, 15 March 2015 Covenantal People
3rd Sunday of Lent 2015 Lent 2015 John 2:13-25
1 Corinthians 1:22-25
Exodus 20:1-17
Sunday, 08 March 2015 Covenantal People
2nd Sunday of Lent 2015 Lent 2015 Mark 9:2-10
Romans 8:31-34
Genesis 22:1-18
Sunday, 01 March 2015 Covenantal People
1st Sunday of Lent 2015 Lent 2015 Mark 1:12-15
1 Peter 3:18-22
Genesis 9:8-15
Sunday, 22 February 2015 Covenantal People
6th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 1:40-45
1 Corinthians 10:31-11:1
Leviticus 13:1-46
Sunday, 15 February 2015 Baggage of Expectations
5th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 1:29-39
1 Corinthians 9:16-23
Job 7:1-7
Sunday, 08 February 2015 Baggage of Expectations
4th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Matthew 1:21-28
1 Corinthians 7:32-35
Deuteronomy 18:15-20
Sunday, 01 February 2015 Baggage of Expectations
Third Sunday of Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 1:14-20
1 Corinthians 7:29-31
Jonah 3:1-10
Sunday, 25 January 2015 Baggage of Expectations
Baptism of the Lord 2015 Christmas 2014 Mark 1:7-11
1 John 5:1-9
Isaiah 55:1-11
Sunday, 11 January 2015 Promises
Epiphany 2015 Christmas 2014 Matthew 2:1-12
Ephesians 3:2-6
Isaiah 60:1-6
Saturday, 03 January 2015 Promises
Mary Mother of God 2015 Christmas 2014 Luke 2:16-21
Galatians 4:4-7
Numbers 6:22-27
Thursday, 01 January 2015 Promises
Holy Family 2014 Christmas 2014 Luke 2:22-40
Hebrews 11:8-19
Genesis 15:1-6
Sunday, 28 December 2014 Promises
Christmas Day 2014 Feasts and Solemnities Luke 2:1-14
Titus 2:11-14
Isaiah 9:1-6
Thursday, 25 December 2014 Feasts and Solemnities
Fourth Sunday of Advent 2014 Advent 2014 Luke 1:26-38
Romans 16:25-27
2 Samuel 7:1-16
Sunday, 21 December 2014 Focus and Determination
Third Sunday of Advent 2014 Advent 2014 John 1:6-28
1 Thessalonians 5:16-24
Isaiah 61:1-11
Sunday, 14 December 2014 Focus and Determination
Immaculate Conception 2014 Feasts and Solemnities Luke 1:26-38
Ephesians 1:3-12
Genesis 3:9-20
Monday, 08 December 2014 Feasts and Solemnities
Second Sunday of Advent 2014 Family Mass Advent 2014 Mark 1:1-8
2 Peter 3:8-14
Isaiah 40:1-11
Sunday, 07 December 2014 Focus and Determination
Second Sunday of Advent 2014 Advent 2014 Mark 1:1-8
2 Peter 3:8-14
Isaiah 40:1-11
Saturday, 06 December 2014 Focus and Determination
First Sunday of Advent 2014 Advent 2014 Mark 13:33-37
1 Corinthians 1:3-9
Isaiah 63:16-64:7
Sunday, 30 November 2014 Focus and Determination

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top