Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Pastor

Church of the Blessed Sacrament

Valley Stream, NY 11580

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
Pentecost 2014 Easter 2014 John 20:19-23
1 Corinthians 12:3-13
Acts 2:1-11
Sunday, 08 June 2014 Witness
7th Sunday of Easter Easter 2014 John 17:1-11
1 Peter 4:13-16
Acts 1:12-14
Sunday, 01 June 2014 Victory
Ascension Thursday 2014 Easter 2014 Matthew 28:16-20
Ephesians 1:17-23
Acts 1:1-11
Thursday, 29 May 2014 Victory
6th Sunday of Easter Easter 2014 John 14:15-21
1 Peter 3:15-18
Acts 8:5-17
Sunday, 25 May 2014 Victory
3rd Sunday of Easter Easter 2014 Luke 24:13-35
1 Peter 1:17-21
Acts 2:14-33
Sunday, 04 May 2014 Victory
Divine Mercy Sunday 2014 Easter 2014 John 20:19-31
1 Peter 3:1-9
Acts 2:42-47
Sunday, 27 April 2014 Victory
Easter Vigil 2014 Easter 2014 Matthew 28:1-10 Saturday, 19 April 2014 Victory
Palm Sunday 2014 Holy Week 2014 Matthew 26:14-27:66 Sunday, 13 April 2014 Holy Week 2014
5th Sunday of Lent Lent 2014 John 11:1-45
Romans 8:8-11
Ezekiel 37:12-14
Sunday, 06 April 2014 Conversion
5th Sunday of Lent Lent 2014 John 11:1-45
Romans 8:8-11
Ezekiel 37:12-14
Saturday, 05 April 2014 Conversion
4th Sunday of Lent Lent 2014 John 9:1-41
Ephesians 5:8-14
1 Samuel 16:1-13
Sunday, 30 March 2014 Conversion
3rd Sunday of Lent Lent 2014 John 4:5-42
Romans 5:1-8
Exodus 17:3-7
Sunday, 23 March 2014 Conversion
Monday of the Second Week of Lent Pilgrimage Luke 6:36-38 Monday, 17 March 2014 Encountering Christ
Thursday of the First Week of Lent Pilgrimage Matthew 7:7-12 Thursday, 13 March 2014 Encountering Christ
Monday of the First Week of Lent Pilgrimage Matthew 25:31-46 Monday, 10 March 2014 Encountering Christ
1st Sunday of Lent Lent 2014 Matthew 4:1-11
Romans 5:12-19
Genesis 3:1-7
Sunday, 09 March 2014 Conversion
Ash Wednesday 2014 Lent 2014 Matthew 6:1-18
2 Corinthians 5:20-6:2
Joel 2:12-18
Wednesday, 05 March 2014 Conversion
8th Sunday of Ordinary Time pastor Matthew 6:24-34
1 Corinthians 4:1-5
Isaiah 48:14-49:15
Sunday, 02 March 2014 God's Plan
7th Sunday of Ordinary Time Ordinary Time 2014 Matthew 5:38-48
1 Corinthians 3:16-23
Leviticus 19:1-17
Sunday, 23 February 2014 God's Plan
6th Sunday of Ordinary Time Ordinary Time 2014 Matthew 5:17-37
1 Corinthians 2:6-10
Sirach 15:15-20
Sunday, 16 February 2014 God's Plan
Title Description
Holy Week 2018
I Believe!

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top