Pastor

Church of St. Joseph

Kings Park, NY 11754

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
7th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 5:38-48
1 Corinthians 3:16-23
Leviticus 19:1-18
Sunday, 23 February 2020 Activate Your Faith
6th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 5:17-37
1 Corinthians 2:6-10
Sirach 15:15-20
Sunday, 16 February 2020 Activate Your Faith
5th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 5:13-16
1 Corinthians 2:1-5
Isaiah 58:7-10
Sunday, 09 February 2020 Activate Your Faith
Feast of the Presentation of the Lord 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Luke 2:22-40
Hebrews 2:14-18
Malachi 3:1-4
Sunday, 02 February 2020 Activate Your Faith
Feast of the Baptism of the Lord 2020 Christmas 2019 Matthew 3:13-17
Acts 10:34-38
Isaiah 42:1-7
Sunday, 12 January 2020 Something More
Feast of the Epiphany 2020 Christmas 2019 Matthew 2:1-12
Ephesians 3:2-6
Isaiah 60:1-6
Sunday, 05 January 2020 Something More
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God 2020 Christmas 2019 Luke 2:16-21
Galatians 4:4-7
Numbers 6:22-27
Wednesday, 01 January 2020 Something More
Feast of the Holy Family 2019 Christmas 2019 Matthew 2:13-23
Colossians 3:12-21
Sirach 3:2-14
Sunday, 29 December 2019 Something More
Christmas Day 2019 Christmas 2019 Luke 2:1-14
Titus 2:11-14
Isaiah 9:1-6
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 Something More
Christmas Eve 2019 Christmas 2019 Luke 2:1-14
Titus 2:11-14
Isaiah 9:1-6
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Something More
Fourth Sunday of Advent 2019 Advent 2019 Matthew 1:18-24
Romans 1:1-7
Isaiah 7:10-14
Sunday, 22 December 2019 Isn't It About Joy?
Second Sunday of Advent 2019 Advent 2019 Matthew 3:1-12
Romans 15:4-9
Isaiah 11:1-10
Sunday, 08 December 2019 Isn't It About Joy?
First Sunday of Advent 2019 Advent 2019 Matthew 24:37-44
Romans 13:11-14
Isaiah 2:1-5
Sunday, 01 December 2019 Isn't It About Joy?
Thanksgiving Day 2019 Ordinary Time 2019 Luke 17:11-19
1 Corinthians 1:3-9
Sirach 50:22-24
Thursday, 28 November 2019 Feasts and Solemnities
Solemnity of Christ, King of the Universe 2019 Ordinary Time 2019 Luke 23:35-43
Colossians 1:12-20
2 Samuel 5:1-3
Sunday, 24 November 2019 The Day of the Lord!
33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time 2019 Ordinary Time 2019 Luke 21:5-19
2 Thessalonians 3:7-12
Malachi 3:19-20
Saturday, 16 November 2019 The Day of the Lord!
32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time 2019 Ordinary Time 2019 Luke 20:27-38
2 Thessalonians 2:16-3:5
2 Maccabees 7:1-14
Sunday, 10 November 2019 The Day of the Lord!
31st Sunday in Ordinary Time 2019 Ordinary Time 2019 Luke 19:1-10
2 Thessalonians 1:11-2:2
Wisdom 11:22-12:2
Sunday, 03 November 2019 The Day of the Lord!
30th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2019 Ordinary Time 2019 Luke 18:9-14
2 Timothy 4:6-18
Sirach 35:12-18
Sunday, 27 October 2019 A Change of Perspective
29th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2019 Ordinary Time 2019 Luke 18:1-8
2 Timothy 3:14-4:2
Exodus 17:8-13
Sunday, 20 October 2019 A Change of Perspective

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top