Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Pastor

Church of the Blessed Sacrament

Valley Stream, NY 11580

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
6th Sunday of Easter 2018 Easter 2018 John 15:9-17
1 John 4:7-10
Acts 10:25-48
Sunday, 06 May 2018 I Believe!
5th Sunday of Easter 2018 Easter 2018 John 15:1-8
1 John 3:18-24
Acts 9:26-31
Sunday, 29 April 2018 I Believe!
4th Sunday of Easter 2018 Easter 2018 John 10:11-18
1 John 3:1-2
Acts 4:8-12
Sunday, 22 April 2018 I Believe!
3rd Sunday of Easter 2018 Easter 2018 Luke 24:35-48
1 John 2:1-5
Acts 3:13-19
Sunday, 15 April 2018 I Believe!
2nd Sunday of Easter 2018 Easter 2018 John 20:19-31
1 John 5:1-6
Acts 4:32-35
Sunday, 08 April 2018 I Believe!
Easter 2018 Easter 2018 John 20:1-9
Colossians 3:1-4
Acts 10:34-43
Sunday, 01 April 2018 I Believe!
Passion/Palm Sunday 2018 Lent 2018 Mark 14:1-15:47
Philippians 2:6-11
Isaiah 50:4-7
Sunday, 25 March 2018 Holy Week 2018
3rd Sunday of Lent 2018 Lent 2018 John 2:13-25
1 Corinthians 1:22-25
Exodus 20:1-17
Sunday, 04 March 2018 I Thirst!
2nd Sunday of Lent 2018 Lent 2018 Mark 9:2-10
Romans 3:31-34
Genesis 22:1-18
Sunday, 25 February 2018 I Thirst!
First Sunday of Lent 2018 Lent 2018 Mark 1:12-15
1 Peter 3:18-22
Genesis 9:8-15
Sunday, 18 February 2018 I Thirst!
Ash Wednesday 2018 Lent 2018 Matthew 6:1-18
2 Corinthians 5:20-6:2
Joel 2:12-18
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 I Thirst!
6th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 1:40-45
1 Corinthians 10:31-11:1
Leviticus 13:1-46
Sunday, 11 February 2018 Is He the One?
5th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 1:29-39
1 Corinthians 9:16-23
Job 7:1-7
Sunday, 04 February 2018 Is He the One?
4th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 Mark 1:21-28
1 Corinthians 7:32-35
Deuteronomy 18:15-20
Sunday, 28 January 2018 Is He the One?
2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time 2018 Ordinary Time 2018 John 1:35-42
1 Corinthians 6:13-20
1 Samuel 3:3-19
Sunday, 14 January 2018 Is He the One?
Solemnity of the Epiphany 2018 Christmas 2017 Matthew 2:1-12
Ephesians 2:3-6
Isaiah 60:1-6
Sunday, 07 January 2018 Make Us A Holy Family!
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God 2018 Christmas 2017 Luke 2:16-21
Galatians 4:4-7
Numbers 6:22-27
Monday, 01 January 2018 Make Us A Holy Family!
Feast of the Holy Family 2017 Christmas 2017 Luke 2:22-40
Hebrews 11:8-19
Genesis 15:1-6
Sunday, 31 December 2017 Make Us A Holy Family!
Christmas Day 2017 Christmas 2017 Luke 2:1-14
Titus 2:11-14
Isaiah 9:1-6
Monday, 25 December 2017 Make Us A Holy Family!
Christmas Eve 2017 Christmas 2017 Luke 2:1-14
Titus 2:11-14
Isaiah 9:1-6
Sunday, 24 December 2017 Make Us A Holy Family!

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top