Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Pastor

Church of the Blessed Sacrament

Valley Stream, NY 11580

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity 2019 Ordinary Time 2019 John 16:12-15 Sunday, 16 June 2019 Be Transformed by the Power from on High
Solemnity of Pentecost 2019 Easter 2019 John 20:19-23
1 Corinthians 12:3-13
Acts 2:1-11
Sunday, 09 June 2019 Be Transformed by the Power from on High
7th Sunday of Easter 2019 Easter 2019 John 17:20-26
Revelation 22:12-20
Acts 7:55-60
Sunday, 02 June 2019 Make Me YOUR Instrument
Ascension of the Lord 2019 Easter 2019 Luke 24:46-53
Ephesians 1:17-23
Acts 1:1-11
Thursday, 30 May 2019 Feasts and Solemnities
6th Sunday of Easter 2019 Easter 2019 John 14:23-29
Revelation 21:10-23
Acts 15:1-29
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Make Me YOUR Instrument
5th Sunday of Easter 2019 Easter 2019 John 13:31-35
Revelation 21:1-5
Acts 14:21-27
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Make Me YOUR Instrument
Good Shepherd Sunday 2019 Easter 2019 John 10:27-30
Revelation 7:9-17
Acts 13:43-52
Sunday, 12 May 2019 Make Me YOUR Instrument
Homily on the Mount of the Transfiguration 2019 Pilgrimage 2015 Matthew 17:1-9
1 Peter 1:16-19
Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Did I Miss Something?
Divine Mercy Sunday 2019 Easter 2019 John 20:19-31
Revelation 1:9-19
Acts 5:12-16
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Did I Miss Something?
Easter Sunday 2019 Easter 2019 John 20:1-9
Colossians 3:1-4
Acts 10:34-43
Sunday, 21 April 2019 Did I Miss Something?
Holy Thursday 2019 Easter 2019 John 13:1-15
1 Corinthians 11:23-26
Exodus 12:1-14
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Feasts and Solemnities
Palm Sunday of the Lord's Passion 2019 Lent 2019 Luke 19:28-40
Luke 22:14-23:56
Philippians 2:6-11
Isaiah 50:4-7
Sunday, 14 April 2019 Did I Miss Something?
5th Sunday of Lent 2019 Lent 2019 John 8:1-11
Philippians 3:8-14
Isaiah 43:16-21
Sunday, 07 April 2019 He Found Himself in Dire Need
4th Sunday of Lent 2019 Lent 2019 Luke 15:1-32
2 Corinthians 5:17-21
Joshua 5:9-12
Sunday, 31 March 2019 He Found Himself in Dire Need
3rd Sunday of Lent 2019 Lent 2019 Luke 1:13-9
1 Corinthians 10:1-12
Exodus 3:1-15
Sunday, 24 March 2019 He Found Himself in Dire Need
2nd Sunday of Lent 2019 Lent 2019 Luke 9:28-36
Philippians 3:17-4:1
Genesis 15:5-18
Sunday, 17 March 2019 He Found Himself in Dire Need
1st Sunday of Lent 2019 Lent 2019 Luke 4:1-13
Romans 10:8-13
Deuteronomy 26:4-10
Sunday, 10 March 2019 He Found Himself in Dire Need
8th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2019 Ordinary Time 2019 Luke 6:39-45
1 Corinthians 15:54-58
Sirach 27:4-7
Sunday, 03 March 2019 Are You Listening...
7th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2019 Ordinary Time 2019 Luke 6:27-38
1 Corinthians 15:45-49
1 Samuel 26:2-23
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Are You Listening...
6th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2019 Ordinary Time 2019 Luke 6:17-26
1 Corinthians 15:12-20
Jeremiah 17:5-8
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Are You Listening...

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top