Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Pastor

Church of the Blessed Sacrament

Valley Stream, NY 11580

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
3rd Sunday of Easter 2015 Holy Week 2015 Luke 24:35-48
1 John 2:1-5
Acts 3:13-19
Sunday, 19 April 2015 Boldly Go!
Easter Sunday 2015 Easter 2015 John 20:1-16
1 Corinthians 5:6-8
Acts 10:34-43
Sunday, 05 April 2015 Feasts and Solemnities
Easter Vigil 2015 Easter 2015 Mark 16:1-7 Saturday, 04 April 2015 Feasts and Solemnities
Good Friday 2015 Holy Week 2015 John 18:1-19:42
Hebrews 4:14-5:9
Isaiah 52:13-53:12
Friday, 03 April 2015 Holy Week 2015
Holy Thursday 2015 Holy Week 2015 John 13:1-15
1 Corinthians 11:23-26
Exodus 12:1-14
Thursday, 02 April 2015 Holy Week 2015
Palm/Passion Sunday 2015 Holy Week 2015 Mark 14:1-15:47
Philippians 2:6-11
Isaiah 50:4-7
Mark 11:1-10
Sunday, 29 March 2015 Holy Week 2015
5th Sunday of Lent 2015 Lent 2015 John 12:20-33
Hebrews 5:7-9
Jeremiah 31:31-34
Sunday, 22 March 2015 Covenantal People
4th Sunday of Lent 2015 Lent 2015 John 3:14-21
Ephesians 2:4-10
2 Chronicles 36:14-23
Sunday, 15 March 2015 Covenantal People
3rd Sunday of Lent 2015 Lent 2015 John 2:13-25
1 Corinthians 1:22-25
Exodus 20:1-17
Sunday, 08 March 2015 Covenantal People
2nd Sunday of Lent 2015 Lent 2015 Mark 9:2-10
Romans 8:31-34
Genesis 22:1-18
Sunday, 01 March 2015 Covenantal People
1st Sunday of Lent 2015 Lent 2015 Mark 1:12-15
1 Peter 3:18-22
Genesis 9:8-15
Sunday, 22 February 2015 Covenantal People
6th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 1:40-45
1 Corinthians 10:31-11:1
Leviticus 13:1-46
Sunday, 15 February 2015 Baggage of Expectations
5th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 1:29-39
1 Corinthians 9:16-23
Job 7:1-7
Sunday, 08 February 2015 Baggage of Expectations
4th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Matthew 1:21-28
1 Corinthians 7:32-35
Deuteronomy 18:15-20
Sunday, 01 February 2015 Baggage of Expectations
Third Sunday of Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 1:14-20
1 Corinthians 7:29-31
Jonah 3:1-10
Sunday, 25 January 2015 Baggage of Expectations
Baptism of the Lord 2015 Christmas 2014 Mark 1:7-11
1 John 5:1-9
Isaiah 55:1-11
Sunday, 11 January 2015 Promises
Epiphany 2015 Christmas 2014 Matthew 2:1-12
Ephesians 3:2-6
Isaiah 60:1-6
Saturday, 03 January 2015 Promises
Mary Mother of God 2015 Christmas 2014 Luke 2:16-21
Galatians 4:4-7
Numbers 6:22-27
Thursday, 01 January 2015 Promises
Holy Family 2014 Christmas 2014 Luke 2:22-40
Hebrews 11:8-19
Genesis 15:1-6
Sunday, 28 December 2014 Promises
Christmas Day 2014 Feasts and Solemnities Luke 2:1-14
Titus 2:11-14
Isaiah 9:1-6
Thursday, 25 December 2014 Feasts and Solemnities
Title Description
Holy Week 2018
I Believe!
Submission to Mission
The Awesomeness of God

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top