Pastor

Church of St. Joseph

Kings Park, NY 11754

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
4th Sunday of Lent 2017 Lent 2017 John 9:1-41
Zephaniah 5:8-14
1 Samuel 16:1-13
Sunday, 26 March 2017 You Will See the Glory of God!
3rd Sunday of Lent 2017 Lent 2017 John 4:5-42
Romans 5:1-8
Exodus 17:3-7
Sunday, 19 March 2017 You Will See the Glory of God!
2nd Sunday of Lent 2017 Lent 2017 Matthew 17:1-9
2 Timothy 1:8-10
Genesis 12:1-4
Sunday, 12 March 2017 You Will See the Glory of God!
Ash Wednesday 2017 Lent 2017 Matthew 6:1-18
2 Corinthians 5:20-6:2
Joel 2:12-18
Wednesday, 01 March 2017 You Will See the Glory of God!
8th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 6:24-34
1 Corinthians 4:1-5
Isaiah 49:14-15
Sunday, 26 February 2017 Raise the Bar!
7th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 5:38-48
1 Corinthians 3:16-23
Leviticus 19:1-18
Sunday, 19 February 2017 Raise the Bar!
6th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 5:17-37
1 Corinthians 2:6-10
Sirach 15:15-20
Sunday, 12 February 2017 Raise the Bar!
5th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 5:13-16
1 Corinthians 2:1-5
Isaiah 58:7-10
Sunday, 05 February 2017 Be the Attitude!
4th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 5:1-12
1 Corinthians 1:26-31
Zephaniah 3:12-13
Sunday, 29 January 2017 Be the Attitude!
2nd Sunday of Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 John 1:29-34
1 Corinthians 1:1-3
Isaiah 49:3-6
Sunday, 15 January 2017 Be the Attitude!
Feast of the Epiphany of the Lord 2016 Christmas 2016 Matthew 2:1-12
Ephesians 3:2-6
Isaiah 60:1-6
Sunday, 08 January 2017 Where is the Newborn King?
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God 2016 Christmas 2016 Luke 2:16-21
Galatians 4:4-7
Numbers 6:22-27
Sunday, 01 January 2017 Where is the Newborn King?
Solemnity of Christmas 2016 Christmas 2016 Luke 2:1-14
Titus 2:11-14
Isaiah 9:1-6
Sunday, 25 December 2016 Where is the Newborn King?
4th Sunday of Advent 2016 Advent 2016 Matthew 1:18-24
Romans 1:1-7
Isaiah 7:10-14
Sunday, 18 December 2016 'Tis the Season
3rd Sunday of Advent 2016 Advent 2016 Matthew 11:2-11
James 5:7-10
Isaiah 35:1-10
Sunday, 11 December 2016 'Tis the Season
Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception 2016 Advent 2016 Luke 1:26-38
Ephesians 1:3-12
Genesis 3:9-20
Thursday, 08 December 2016 'Tis the Season
2nd Sunday of Advent 2016 Advent 2016 Matthew 3:1-12
Romans 15:4-9
Isaiah 11:1-10
Sunday, 04 December 2016 'Tis the Season
1st Sunday of Advent 2016 Advent 2016 Matthew 24:37-44
Romans 13:11-14
Isaiah 2:1-5
Sunday, 27 November 2016 'Tis the Season
Solemnity of Christ, King of the Universe 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 23:35-43
Colossians 1:12-20
2 Samuel 5:1-3
Sunday, 20 November 2016 What Really Matters?
33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 21:5-19
2 Thessalonians 3:7-12
Malachi 3:19-20
Sunday, 13 November 2016 What Really Matters?
Title Description
Isn't It About Joy?
Something More
Activate Your Faith
Time to Change
The Cross has Meaning

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top