Pastor

Church of St. Joseph

Kings Park, NY 11754

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
7th Sunday of Easter 2017 Easter 2017 John 1:17-11
1 Peter 4:13-16
Acts 1:12-14
Sunday, 28 May 2017 Move Toward Hope
Ascension Thursday 2017 Easter 2017 Matthew 16:28-20
Ephesians 1:17-23
Acts 1:1-11
Thursday, 25 May 2017 Move Toward Hope
6th Sunday of Easter 2017 Easter 2017 John 14:15-21
1 Peter 3:15-18
Acts 8:5-17
Sunday, 21 May 2017 Move Toward Hope
5th Sunday of Easter 2017 Easter 2017 John 14:1-12
1 Peter 2:4-9
Acts 6:1-7
Sunday, 14 May 2017 Move Toward Hope
4th Sunday of Easter 2017 Easter 2017 John 10:1-10
1 Peter 2:20-25
Acts 2:36-41
Sunday, 07 May 2017 Move Toward Hope
3rd Sunday of Easter 2017 Easter 2017 Luke 24:13-35
1 Peter 1:17-21
Acts 2:14-33
Sunday, 30 April 2017 Move Toward Hope
Easter Sunday 2017 Easter 2017 John 20:1-9
1 Corinthians 5:6-8
Acts 10:34-43
Sunday, 16 April 2017 Now What?
Easter Vigil 2017 Easter 2017 Matthew 28:1-10 Saturday, 15 April 2017 Now What?
Good Friday 2017 Holy Week 2017 John 18:1-19:42
Hebrews 4:14-5:9
Isaiah 52:13-53:12
Friday, 14 April 2017 Now What?
Palm/Passion Sunday 2017 Holy Week 2017 Matthew 26:14-27:66
Philippians 2:6-11
Isaiah 50:4-7
Sunday, 09 April 2017 Now What?
5th Sunday of Lent 2017 Lent 2017 John 11:1-45
Romans 8:8-11
Ezekiel 37:12-14
Sunday, 02 April 2017 You Will See the Glory of God!
5th Sunday of Lent 2017 - Special Edition Lent 2017 John 11:1-45
Romans 8:8-11
Ezekiel 37:12-14
Saturday, 01 April 2017 You Will See the Glory of God!
4th Sunday of Lent 2017 Lent 2017 John 9:1-41
Zephaniah 5:8-14
1 Samuel 16:1-13
Sunday, 26 March 2017 You Will See the Glory of God!
3rd Sunday of Lent 2017 Lent 2017 John 4:5-42
Romans 5:1-8
Exodus 17:3-7
Sunday, 19 March 2017 You Will See the Glory of God!
2nd Sunday of Lent 2017 Lent 2017 Matthew 17:1-9
2 Timothy 1:8-10
Genesis 12:1-4
Sunday, 12 March 2017 You Will See the Glory of God!
Ash Wednesday 2017 Lent 2017 Matthew 6:1-18
2 Corinthians 5:20-6:2
Joel 2:12-18
Wednesday, 01 March 2017 You Will See the Glory of God!
8th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 6:24-34
1 Corinthians 4:1-5
Isaiah 49:14-15
Sunday, 26 February 2017 Raise the Bar!
7th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 5:38-48
1 Corinthians 3:16-23
Leviticus 19:1-18
Sunday, 19 February 2017 Raise the Bar!
6th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 5:17-37
1 Corinthians 2:6-10
Sirach 15:15-20
Sunday, 12 February 2017 Raise the Bar!
5th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 5:13-16
1 Corinthians 2:1-5
Isaiah 58:7-10
Sunday, 05 February 2017 Be the Attitude!

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top