Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Pastor

Church of the Blessed Sacrament

Valley Stream, NY 11580

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
Baptism of the Lord 2015 Christmas 2014 Mark 1:7-11
1 John 5:1-9
Isaiah 55:1-11
Sunday, 11 January 2015 Promises
Epiphany 2015 Christmas 2014 Matthew 2:1-12
Ephesians 3:2-6
Isaiah 60:1-6
Saturday, 03 January 2015 Promises
Mary Mother of God 2015 Christmas 2014 Luke 2:16-21
Galatians 4:4-7
Numbers 6:22-27
Thursday, 01 January 2015 Promises
Holy Family 2014 Christmas 2014 Luke 2:22-40
Hebrews 11:8-19
Genesis 15:1-6
Sunday, 28 December 2014 Promises
Christmas Day 2014 Feasts and Solemnities Luke 2:1-14
Titus 2:11-14
Isaiah 9:1-6
Thursday, 25 December 2014 Feasts and Solemnities
Fourth Sunday of Advent 2014 Advent 2014 Luke 1:26-38
Romans 16:25-27
2 Samuel 7:1-16
Sunday, 21 December 2014 Focus and Determination
Third Sunday of Advent 2014 Advent 2014 John 1:6-28
1 Thessalonians 5:16-24
Isaiah 61:1-11
Sunday, 14 December 2014 Focus and Determination
Immaculate Conception 2014 Feasts and Solemnities Luke 1:26-38
Ephesians 1:3-12
Genesis 3:9-20
Monday, 08 December 2014 Feasts and Solemnities
Second Sunday of Advent 2014 Family Mass Advent 2014 Mark 1:1-8
2 Peter 3:8-14
Isaiah 40:1-11
Sunday, 07 December 2014 Focus and Determination
Second Sunday of Advent 2014 Advent 2014 Mark 1:1-8
2 Peter 3:8-14
Isaiah 40:1-11
Saturday, 06 December 2014 Focus and Determination
First Sunday of Advent 2014 Advent 2014 Mark 13:33-37
1 Corinthians 1:3-9
Isaiah 63:16-64:7
Sunday, 30 November 2014 Focus and Determination
Thanksgiving Day 2014 Ordinary Time 2014 Luke 17:11-19
1 Corinthians 1:3-9
Sirach 50:22-24
Thursday, 27 November 2014 Ordinary Time 2014
Solemnity of Christ the King 2014 Ordinary Time 2014 Matthew 25:31-46
1 Corinthians 15:20-28
Ezekiel 34:11-17
Sunday, 23 November 2014 Stewards of God's Gifts
33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time 2014 Ordinary Time 2014 Matthew 25:14-30
1 Thessalonians 5:1-6
Proverbs 31:10-31
Sunday, 16 November 2014 Stewards of God's Gifts
Dedication of the Lateran Basilica 2014 Ordinary Time 2014 John 2:13-22
1 Corinthians 3:9-17
Ezekiel 47:1-12
Sunday, 09 November 2014 Stewards of God's Gifts
All Souls' Day 2014 Ordinary Time 2014 John 6:37-40
Romans 5:5-11
Wisdom 3:1-9
Sunday, 02 November 2014 Ordinary Time 2014
30th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2014 Ordinary Time 2014 Matthew 22:34-40
1 Thessalonians 1:5-10
Exodus 22:20-26
Sunday, 26 October 2014 Study the Playbook
29th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2014 Ordinary Time 2014 Matthew 22:15-21
1 Thessalonians 1:1-5
Isaiah 45:1-6
Sunday, 19 October 2014 Study the Playbook
28th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2014 Ordinary Time 2014 Matthew 22:1-14
Philippians 4:12-20
Isaiah 25:6-10
Sunday, 12 October 2014 Study the Playbook
27th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2014 Ordinary Time 2014 Matthew 21:33-43
Philippians 4:6-9
Isaiah 5:1-7
Sunday, 05 October 2014 Study the Playbook

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top