Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Pastor

Church of the Blessed Sacrament

Valley Stream, NY 11580

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
Saturday, September 12, 2015 Pilgrimage 2015 Luke 6:43-49 Saturday, 12 September 2015 Pilgrimage 2015
Friday, September 11, 2015 Pilgrimage 2015 Luke 6:39-42 Friday, 11 September 2015 Pilgrimage 2015
Thursday, September 10, 2015 Pilgrimage 2015 Luke 6:27-38 Thursday, 10 September 2015 Pilgrimage 2015
Tuesday September 8, 2015 Pilgrimage 2015 Matthew 1:18-23 Tuesday, 08 September 2015 Pilgrimage 2015
Monday, September 7, 2015 Pilgrimage 2015 Luke 6:6-11 Monday, 07 September 2015 Pilgrimage 2015
Sunday, September 6. 2015 Pilgrimage 2015 Mark 7:31-37 Sunday, 06 September 2015 Pilgrimage 2015
Saturday, September 5, 2015 Pilgrimage 2015 Luke 6:1-5 Saturday, 05 September 2015 Pilgrimage 2015
Friday, September 4, 2015 Pilgrimage 2015 Luke 5:33-39 Friday, 04 September 2015 Pilgrimage 2015
Thursday, September 3, 2015 Pilgrimage 2015 Luke 5:1-11 Thursday, 03 September 2015 Pilgrimage 2015
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 Pilgrimage 2015 Luke 4:38-44 Wednesday, 02 September 2015 Pilgrimage 2015
Tuesday September 1, 2015 Pilgrimage 2015 Luke 4:31-37 Tuesday, 01 September 2015 Pilgrimage 2015
Memorial of St. Augustine 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Matthew 25:1-13
1 Thessalonians 4:1-8
Friday, 28 August 2015 Feasts and Solemnities
Memorial of St. Monica 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Matthew 24:42-51
1 Thessalonians 3:7-13
Thursday, 27 August 2015 Feasts and Solemnities
19th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 John 6:41-51
Ephesians 4:30-5:2
1 Kings 19:4-8
Sunday, 09 August 2015 Prophetic Voices
18th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 John 6:24-35
Ephesians 4:17-24
Exodus 16:2-15
Sunday, 02 August 2015 Prophetic Voices
17th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 John 6:1-15
Ephesians 4:1-6
2 Kings 4:42-44
Sunday, 26 July 2015 Prophetic Voices
16th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 6:30-34
Ephesians 2:13-18
Jeremiah 23:1-6
Sunday, 19 July 2015 Prophetic Voices
15th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 6:7-13
Ephesians 1:3-14
Amos 7:12-15
Sunday, 12 July 2015 Prophetic Voices
14th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 6:1-6
2 Corinthians 12:7-10
Ezekiel 2:2-5
Sunday, 05 July 2015 Unleash the Power of God
13th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 5:21-43
2 Corinthians 8:7-15
Wisdom 1:13-24
Sunday, 28 June 2015 Unleash the Power of God
Title Description
Holy Week 2018
I Believe!

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top