Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Pastor

Church of the Blessed Sacrament

Valley Stream, NY 11580

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
15th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 10:25-37
Colossians 1:15-20
Deuteronomy 30:10-14
Sunday, 10 July 2016 Being Part of Something Great!
14th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time All Luke 10:1-20
Galatians 6:14-18
Isaiah 66:10-14
Sunday, 03 July 2016 Being Part of Something Great!
13th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 9:51-62
Galatians 5:13-18
1 Kings 19:16-21
Sunday, 26 June 2016 Catholicism is the Way of Life!
12th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 9:18-24
Galatians 3:26-29
Zechariah 12:10-13:1
Sunday, 19 June 2016 Catholicism is the Way of Life!
11th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 7:38-8:3
Galatians 2:16-21
2 Samuel 12:7-13
Sunday, 12 June 2016 Catholicism is the Way of Life!
10th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time All Luke 7:11-17
Galatians 1:11-19
1 Kings 17:17-24
Sunday, 05 June 2016 Catholicism is the Way of Life!
Corpus Christi 2016 Ordinary Time All Luke 9:11-17
1 Corinthians 11:23-26
Genesis 14:18-20
Sunday, 29 May 2016 Clothed with Power from on High
Trinity Sunday 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 John 16:12-15
Romans 5:1-5
Proverbs 8:22-31
Sunday, 22 May 2016 Clothed with Power from on High
Pentecost 2016 Ordinary Time All John 14:15-26
1 Corinthians 12:3-13
Acts 2:1-11
Sunday, 15 May 2016 Clothed with Power from on High
7th Sunday of Easter 2016 Easter 2016 John 17:20-26
Revelation 22:12-20
Acts 7:55-60
Sunday, 08 May 2016 Proclaim the Gospel of Mercy
Ascension Thursday 2016 Easter 2016 Luke 24:46-53
Ephesians 1:17-23
Acts 1:1-11
Thursday, 05 May 2016 Proclaim the Gospel of Mercy
6th Sunday of Easter 2016 Easter 2016 John 14:23-29
Revelation 21:10-23
Acts 15:22-29
Sunday, 01 May 2016 Proclaim the Gospel of Mercy
5th Sunday of Easter 2016 Easter 2016 John 13:31-35
Revelation 21:1-5
Acts 14:21-27
Sunday, 24 April 2016 Proclaim the Gospel of Mercy
Relevant Radio Interview Ordinary Time All Monday, 18 April 2016 General
4th Sunday of Easter 2016 Easter 2016 John 10:27-30
Revelation 7:9-17
Acts 13:43-52
Sunday, 17 April 2016 Proclaim the Gospel of Mercy
3rd Sunday of Easter 2016 Easter 2016 John 21:1-19
Revelation 5:1-14
Acts 5:27-41
Sunday, 10 April 2016 Proclaim the Gospel of Mercy
Easter Sunday 2016 Easter 2016 John 20:1-9
1 Corinthians 5:6-8
Acts 10:34-43
Sunday, 27 March 2016 Proclaim the Gospel of Mercy
Easter Vigil 2016 Holy Week 2016 Luke 24:1-12 Saturday, 26 March 2016 Tell Me the Story Again...
Good Friday 2016 Holy Week 2016 John 18:1-19:42
Hebrews 4:14-5:9
Isaiah 52:13-53:12
Friday, 25 March 2016 Tell Me the Story Again...
Holy Thursday 2016 Holy Week 2016 John 13:1-15
1 Corinthians 1:23-11:26
Exodus 12:1-14
Thursday, 24 March 2016 Tell Me the Story Again...
Title Description
Holy Week 2018
I Believe!
Submission to Mission
The Awesomeness of God

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top