Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Pastor

Church of the Blessed Sacrament

Valley Stream, NY 11580

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
4th Sunday of Advent 2015 Advent 2015 Luke 1:39-45
Hebrews 10:5-10
Micah 5:1-4
Sunday, 20 December 2015 He's Coming...
3rd Sunday Of Advent 2015 Advent 2015 Luke 3:10-18
Philippians 4:4-7
Zephaniah 3:14-18
Sunday, 13 December 2015 He's Coming...
2nd Sunday of Advent 2015 Advent 2015 Luke 3:1-6
Philippians 1:4-11
Baruch 5:1-9
Sunday, 06 December 2015 He's Coming...
1st Sunday of Advent 2015 Advent 2015 Luke 21:25-36
1 Thessalonians 3:12-4:2
Jeremiah 33:14-16
Sunday, 29 November 2015 He's Coming...
Thanksgiving 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 John 15:9-17
1 Corinthians 1:3-14
Isaiah 63:7-9
Thursday, 26 November 2015 Feasts and Solemnities
Christ, King of the Universe 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 John 18:33-37
Revelation 1:5-8
Daniel 7:13-14
Sunday, 22 November 2015 Feasts and Solemnities
33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 13:24-32
Hebrews 10:11-18
Daniel 12:1-3
Sunday, 15 November 2015 Generosity and Judgment
32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 12:38-44
Hebrews 9:24-28
1 Kings 17:10-16
Sunday, 08 November 2015 Generosity and Judgment
Feast of All Saints 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Matthew 5:1-12
1 John 3:1-3
Revelation 7:2-14
Sunday, 01 November 2015 Generosity and Judgment
30th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 10:46-52
Hebrews 5:1-6
Jeremiah 31:7-9
Sunday, 25 October 2015 Generosity and Judgment
29th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 10:35-45
Hebrews 4:14-16
Isaiah 53:10-11
Sunday, 18 October 2015 Generosity and Judgment
28th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 10:17-30
Hebrews 4:12-13
Wisdom 7:7-11
Sunday, 11 October 2015 Faith: Get IT!
27th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 10:2-16
Hebrews 2:9-11
Genesis 2:18-24
Sunday, 04 October 2015 Faith: Get IT!
26th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 9:38-48
James 5:1-6
Numbers 11:25-29
Sunday, 27 September 2015 Faith: Get IT!
25th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2015 Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 9:30-37
James 3:16-4:3
Wisdom 2:12-20
Sunday, 20 September 2015 Faith: Get IT!
Saturday, September 12, 2015 Pilgrimage 2015 Luke 6:43-49 Saturday, 12 September 2015 Pilgrimage 2015
Friday, September 11, 2015 Pilgrimage 2015 Luke 6:39-42 Friday, 11 September 2015 Pilgrimage 2015
Thursday, September 10, 2015 Pilgrimage 2015 Luke 6:27-38 Thursday, 10 September 2015 Pilgrimage 2015
Tuesday September 8, 2015 Pilgrimage 2015 Matthew 1:18-23 Tuesday, 08 September 2015 Pilgrimage 2015
Monday, September 7, 2015 Pilgrimage 2015 Luke 6:6-11 Monday, 07 September 2015 Pilgrimage 2015

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top