Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Pastor

Church of the Blessed Sacrament

Valley Stream, NY 11580

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 20:27-38
2 Thessalonians 2:16-3:5
2 Maccabees 7:1-14
Sunday, 06 November 2016 What Really Matters?
31st Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 19:1-10
2 Thessalonians 1:11-2:2
Wisdom 11:22-12:2
Sunday, 30 October 2016 R.S.V.P.
30th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 18:9-14
2 Timothy 4:6-18
Sirach 35:12-18
Sunday, 23 October 2016 R.S.V.P.
29th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 18:1-8
2 Timothy 3:14-4:2
Exodus 17:8-13
Sunday, 16 October 2016 R.S.V.P.
28th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 17:11-19
2 Timothy 2:8-13
2 Kings 5:14-17
Sunday, 09 October 2016 R.S.V.P.
27th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 17:5-10
2 Timothy 1:6-14
Habakkuk 1:2-2:4
Sunday, 02 October 2016 Stir into Flame the Gift of God
26th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 16:19-31
1 Timothy 6:11-16
Genesis 6:1-7
Sunday, 25 September 2016 Stir into Flame the Gift of God
25th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time All Luke 16:1-13
1 Timothy 2:1-8
Amos 8:4-7
Sunday, 18 September 2016 Stir into Flame the Gift of God
24th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 15:1-32
1 Timothy 1:12-17
Exodus 32:7-14
Sunday, 11 September 2016 Stir into Flame the Gift of God
Wednesday 22nd Week in Ordinary Time 2016 - Special Homily Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 4:38-44
1 Corinthians 3:1-9
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 Ordinary Time 2016
19th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 12:32-48
Hebrews 11:1-19
Wisdom 18:6-9
Sunday, 07 August 2016 Journey to Sainthood
17th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 11:1-13
Colossians 2:12-14
Genesis 18:20-32
Sunday, 24 July 2016 Asking for the Good in Prayer
16th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 10:38-42
Colossians 1:24-28
Genesis 18:1-10
Sunday, 17 July 2016 Being Part of Something Great!
15th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 10:25-37
Colossians 1:15-20
Deuteronomy 30:10-14
Sunday, 10 July 2016 Being Part of Something Great!
14th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time All Luke 10:1-20
Galatians 6:14-18
Isaiah 66:10-14
Sunday, 03 July 2016 Being Part of Something Great!
13th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 9:51-62
Galatians 5:13-18
1 Kings 19:16-21
Sunday, 26 June 2016 Catholicism is the Way of Life!
12th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 9:18-24
Galatians 3:26-29
Zechariah 12:10-13:1
Sunday, 19 June 2016 Catholicism is the Way of Life!
11th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 7:38-8:3
Galatians 2:16-21
2 Samuel 12:7-13
Sunday, 12 June 2016 Catholicism is the Way of Life!
10th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2016 Ordinary Time All Luke 7:11-17
Galatians 1:11-19
1 Kings 17:17-24
Sunday, 05 June 2016 Catholicism is the Way of Life!
Corpus Christi 2016 Ordinary Time All Luke 9:11-17
1 Corinthians 11:23-26
Genesis 14:18-20
Sunday, 29 May 2016 Clothed with Power from on High

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top